How to write the scientific article

To write the scientific article correctly, it is necessary to adhere to the basic principles which are stated in the following points:

In the prolog relevance and expediency of development of a subject (a scientific problem or a task) have to be proved.

In the main part of article by the analysis and synthesis of information it is necessary to open studied problems, ways of their decision, justification of possible results, their reliability. In the review the most important and perspective directions of development of science (practice), its separate kinds of activity, the phenomena, events and so forth have to be analysed, compared and revealed. The scientific article has to have problem character, show different views of scientists on development of scientific (practical) knowledge, contain conclusions, generalizations, summary data. In final part — to sum up the result, to formulate conclusions, recommendations, to specify the possible directions of further researches.

In article it is necessary to give references to tables, drawings and references.

Tables have to have thematic headings, illustrations and drawings have to be executed in the look suitable for printing reproduction, be accompanied by caption signatures. Reductions of words, names, names, as a rule, aren’t allowed, allowed only standard reductions.

Article surely has to contain elements of scientific novelty of the master thesis.

The title has to be short and capture the essence of the thematic maintenance of a material. After the title it is necessary to specify data on authors, originators and other persons who participated in work on the manuscript.

Data on the author include the following elements:

§ Initials and surname of the author;

§ a scientific degree, an academic status (if is available);

§ position or profession;

§ a place of work, study (the establishment or organization name, including division (chair, faculty, university);

§ contact information (e-mail or other contact information, for the instruction in the magazine);

The summary and keywords have to be attached to article in the Russian and English languages.

The summary is made out by no more than 500 printed characters. It place after data on authors of the manuscript.

Keywords choose from the material text (except editorials, reports, theses of reports, scientific messages, letters in edition) and place in the separate line after the summary before the text of the published manuscript. Keywords are given in the Nominative case.

List of references. The bibliographic part of the device of article has to be presented by bibliographic links and bibliographies at the end of a material (section “List of references”). Thus the author is responsible for reliability of data, accuracy of citing and links to official documents and other sources. Foreign writing of words is given in brackets, except links to literature

The materials directed for the publication, have to have the review of the research supervisor of the master thesis.

The volume of the author’s original shouldn’t exceed 0,4-0,5 items of l. the A4 format, printed through 1,5 — 2 intervals; the Times New Roman font the size (size) — 12.

The questionnaire in which are specified a surname, a name, a middle name of the author, the postal home address, phone, a place of work, study, phone, the e-mail address is put to article.

Example of registration of the scientific article

UDC 336.717

Development of a project financing as a way of preservation of investment activity in the south of Russia in the conditions of financial crisis

Project financing development as a method of maintenance investment activity in the regions of Russia in a time of financial crisis

A.A. ALEKSEENKO, master of Finance and Credit chair, Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation

e-mail: ********* @ *******.ru

Summary

Due to the crisis phenomena in world economy the problem of creation of an effective control system of investment activity at different levels of economy (federal, regional, municipal) gained recently still big relevance. In the real work by means of econometric methods various aspects of investment activity in regions are analysed, the most effective control systems of investment activity at the level of regions are defined, the benchmarking is carried out them. The conclusion that in the conditions of financial crisis the project financing, allowing to share risks between a great number of participants of the investment project, and also allowing to use the state guarantees, is the most viable scheme of attraction of financial resources under implementation of investment projects is drawn.

Abstract

In connection with the crises in the world economy, problem of engaging in the management of investment activities in different economic levels (federal, regional, municipal) have recently gained greater urgency. In the present work various aspects of investment activity in the regions are examined by using econometric techniques, most effective management of investment activities in the region are determined, benchmarking is done. It is concluded that the financial crisis project financing, which allows to share risk between multiple participants of investment projects, as well as to allow the use of government guarantees, is the most viable scheme to attract financial resources for implementation of investment projects.

Keywords: investment activity, dynamics, management, project financing

Keywords: investment, dynamics, management, project financing

Current trends of development of economy in the conditions of the global crisis, connected with recession of investment activity, continue to remain. In spite of the fact that need of activization of investment process is constantly declared in program documents and the acts adopted at federal and regional levels, essential results in this sphere while aren’t present. Recently the problem of creation of an effective control system of investment activity at different levels of economy (federal, regional, municipal) gained big relevance.

………..

In 2010 indicators of investment activity significantly worsened. And though the official statistics isn’t published yet, according to macroeconomic forecasts, the regional authorities hardly in the next years should hope for big inflow of direct investments. The project financing, allowing to share risks between a great number of participants of the investment project, and also allowing to use the state guarantees, in the conditions of financial crisis shows higher viability, than other schemes of attraction of financial resources under implementation of investment projects. In this situation experience of the Moscow region regarding a project financing needs to be projected on other regions of the Russian Federation. In this article we developed the main tools on increase of investment appeal of regions.

………………..

List of references

1 . Ilysheva N. N., Ilmenskaya A.V. Application of the consolidated reporting under RPBU for an assessment of results of activity bank (consolidated)//the International accounting. 2010 . No. 2. Page 37 — 41.

2 . Ilysheva N. N., Krylov S. I. The analysis of financial statements of the commercial organization created according to IFRS//the International accounting. 2006 . No. 10. Page 17 — 26.

3 . Litvinenko M. I. Preparation of the consolidated reporting//the Consolidated reporting. 2006 . No. 6. Page 18 — 21.

4 . The letter of Bank of Russia of 07.05.2008 No. 15-1-3-16/2271 “About an assessment of credit risks in banking group” on inquiry of Association of the Russian banks of 20.03.2008 No. A-02/5-166.

5 . Prudnikova A.A. Investments in the conditions of open economy//forecasting Problems. 2007 . No. 3. Page 140 — 146.

6 . Trade policy and value of accession to WTO for development of Russia and CIS countries / under the editorship of David G. Tara. M.: Whole world, 2006.

7 . The indication of Bank of Russia of 16.01.2004 No. 1376-U “About the list, forms and an order of drawing up and representation of forms of the reporting of the credit organizations in the Central Bank of the Russian Federation”, is registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation 23.01.2004 No. 5488.

SO:

1 . Write article

2 . Issue article according to requirements.

3 . Fill in the author’s questionnaire, keywords, the summary to article (in the Russian and English languages), the text and the list of references in one file. In the text of article links to sources have to be placed.

4 . Send article to e-mail: pr15@mail.ru

5 . To be sure, call, please, in edition and specify everything that you interests.

You call us, at any time convenient for you.

Comments are closed.

Как написать научную статью

Для того, чтобы написать научную статью правильно, следует придерживаться основных принципов, которые излагаются в нижеследующих пунктах:

Во вводной части

Во вводной части должны быть обоснованы актуальность и целесообразность разработки темы (научной проблемы или задачи).

В основной части

В основной части статьи путем анализа и синтеза информации необходимо раскрыть исследуемые проблемы, пути их решения, обоснования возможных результатов, их достоверность. В обзоре должны быть проанализированы, сопоставлены и выявлены наиболее важные и перспективные направления развития науки (практики), ее отдельных видов деятельности, явлений, событий и пр. Научная статья должна носить проблемный характер, демонстрировать различные взгляды ученых на развитие научных (практических) знаний, содержать выводы, обобщения, сводные данные. В заключительной части — подвести итог, сформулировать выводы, рекомендации, указать возможные направления дальнейших исследований.

В статье необходимо давать ссылки на таблицы, рисунки и литературные источники.

Таблицы

Таблицы должны иметь тематические заголовки, иллюстрации и рисунки должны быть выполнены в виде, пригодном для полиграфического воспроизведения, сопровождаться подрисуночными подписями. Сокращения слов, имен, названий, как правило, не допускаются, разрешаются лишь общепринятые сокращения.

В статье обязательно должны содержаться элементы научной новизны магистерской диссертации.

Заглавие

Заглавие должно быть кратким и отражать суть тематического содержания материала. После заглавия необходимо указать сведения об авторах, составителях и других лицах, которые участвовали в работе над рукописью.

Сведения об авторе

Сведения об авторе включают следующие элементы:

  • Инициалы и фамилия автора;
  • учёную степень, ученое звание (если имеется);
  • должность или профессию;
  • место работы, учебы (наименование учреждения или организации, включая подразделение (кафедра, факультет, университет);
  • контактная информация (e-mail или другая контактная информация, для указания в журнале);

Аннотация и ключевые слова

Аннотация и ключевые слова к статье должны быть приложены на русском и английском языках.

Аннотацию оформляют объемом не более 500 печатных знаков. Ее помещают после сведений об авторах рукописи.

Ключевые слова выбирают из текста материала (кроме передовых статей, докладов, тезисов докладов, научных сообщений, писем в редакцию) и помещают отдельной строкой после аннотации перед текстом публикуемой рукописи. Ключевые слова приводятся в именительном падеже.

Список литературы

Библиографическая часть аппарата статьи должна быть представлена библиографическими ссылками и библиографическими списками в конце материала (раздел «Список литературы»). При этом автор отвечает за достоверность сведений, точность цитирования и ссылок на официальные документы и другие источники. Иностранное написание слов приводится в скобках, кроме ссылок на литературу

Материалы, направляемые для публикации, должны иметь рецензию научного руководителя магистерской диссертации.

Объем авторского оригинала не должен превышать 0,4-0,5 п.л., формат А4, напечатанных через 1,5 — 2 интервала; шрифт Times New Roman размером (кеглем) — 12.

К статье прикладывается анкета, в которой указываются фамилия, имя, отчество автора, почтовый домашний адрес, телефон, место работы, учебы, телефон, адрес электронной почты.

Пример оформления научной статьи

УДК 336.717

Развитие проектного финансирования как способ сохранения инвестиционной активности на юге России в условиях финансового кризиса

Project financing development as a method of maintenance investment activity in the regions of Russia in a time of financial crisis

А.А. АЛЕКСЕЕНКО, магистр кафедры «Финансы и Кредит», Финансовый университет при Правительстве РФ

e-mail: *********@*******.ru

Аннотация

В связи с кризисными явлениями в мировой экономике проблема создания эффективной системы управления инвестиционной деятельностью на разных уровнях экономики (федеральном, региональном, муниципальном) приобрела в последнее время еще большую актуальность. В настоящей работе с помощью эконометрических методов проанализированы различные аспекты инвестиционной деятельности в регионах, определены наиболее эффективные системы управления инвестиционной деятельностью на уровне регионов, проведен их бенчмаркинг. Сделан вывод о том, что в условиях финансового кризиса проектное финансирование, позволяющее разделять риски между множеством участников инвестиционного проекта, а также позволяющее использовать государственные гарантии, является наиболее жизнеспособной схемой привлечения финансовых ресурсов под выполнение инвестиционных проектов.

Abstract

In connection with the crises in the world economy, the problem of engaging in the management of investment activities in different economic levels (federal, regional, municipal) have recently gained greater urgency. In the present work various aspects of investment activity in the regions are examined by using econometric techniques, the most effective management of investment activities in the region are determined, the benchmarking is done. It is concluded that the financial crisis project financing, which allows to share risk between multiple participants of investment projects, as well as to allow the use of government guarantees, is the most viable scheme to attract financial resources for implementation of investment projects.

Ключевые слова: инвестиционная деятельность, динамика, управление, проектное финансирование

Keywords: investment, dynamics, management, project financing

Современные тенденции развития экономики в условиях глобального кризиса, связанные со спадом инвестиционной активности, продолжают сохраняться. Несмотря на то, что необходимость активизации инвестиционного процесса постоянно декларируется в программных документах и законодательных актах, принимаемых на федеральном и региональном уровнях, существенных результатов в этой сфере пока нет. В последнее время проблема создания эффективной системы управления инвестиционной деятельностью на разных уровнях экономики (федеральном, региональном, муниципальном) приобрела большую актуальность.

………..

В 2010 году показатели инвестиционной деятельности существенно ухудшились. И хотя официальная статистика еще не опубликована, согласно макроэкономическим прогнозам, региональным властям вряд ли в ближайшие годы стоит надеяться на большой приток прямых инвестиций. Проектное финансирование, позволяющее разделять риски между множеством участников инвестиционного проекта, а также позволяющее использовать государственные гарантии, в условиях финансового кризиса демонстрирует более высокую жизнеспособность, чем другие схемы привлечения финансовых ресурсов под выполнение инвестиционных проектов. В данной ситуации опыт Московской области в части проектного финансирования необходимо спроецировать на другие регионы РФ. В данной статье нами разработаны основные инструменты по повышению инвестиционной привлекательности регионов.

………………..

Список литературы

  1. Илышева Н.Н., Ильменская А.В. Применение консолидированной отчетности по РПБУ для оценки результатов деятельности банковской (консолидированной) // Международный бухгалтерский учет. 2010. № 2. С. 37 — 41.
  2. Илышева Н.Н., Крылов С.И. Анализ финансовой отчетности коммерческой организации, сформированной в соответствии с МСФО // Международный бухгалтерский учет. 2006. № 10. С. 17 — 26.
  3. Литвиненко М.И. Подготовка консолидированной отчетности // Консолидированная отчетность. 2006. № 6. С. 18 — 21.
  4. Письмо Банка России от 07.05.2008 № 15-1-3-16 / 2271 «Об оценке кредитных рисков в банковской группе» на запрос Ассоциации российских банков от 20.03.2008 № А-02/5-166.
  5. Прудникова А.А. Инвестиции в условиях открытой экономики // Проблемы прогнозирования. 2007. № 3. С. 140 — 146.
  6. Торговая политика и значение вступления в ВТО для развития России и стран СНГ / под ред. Дэвида Г. Тарра. М.: Весь Мир, 2006.
  7. Указание Банка России от 16.01.2004 № 1376-У «О перечне, формах и порядке составления и представления форм отчетности кредитных организаций в Центральный Банк Российской Федерации», зарегистрировано в Минюсте России 23.01.2004 № 5488.

Итак:

  1. Напишите статью
  2. Оформите статью в соответствии с требованиями.
  3. Заполните авторскую анкету, ключевые слова, аннотацию к статье (на русском и английском языках), текст и список литературы в один файл. В тексте статьи должны быть расставлены ссылки на источники.
  4. Отправьте статью на e-mail: pr15@mail.ru
  5. Чтобы быть уверенным, позвоните, пожалуйста, в редакцию и уточните все, что вас интересует .

Звоните нам, в удобное для Вас время.

Comments are closed.